Type to search

The Big Ask Soundtrack List


The Big Ask Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 comedy movie, The Big Ask.
Film’s original score composed by Julian Wass
Score album tracklist:

1. Desert Arrival
2. One Week
3. Andrew’s Dream
4. Whipping Wind
5. Don’t Throw Rocks
6. Smoke Clouds
7. A Noise Outside (Grousely’s Theme)
8. Secret Friend
9. New Day
10. Hiking & Spying
11. The Cactus Man
12. The Comfort of Friends
13. Hand On Chest
14. Teddy Bears
15. The Dog
16. Love Theme

The Big Ask Soundtrack (Score) release date: May 21, 2014
The Big Ask Movie release date: May 30, 2014

Watch the trailer for The Big Ask


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.