Type to search

Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Ralph Breaks the Internet the sequel of the box office Wreck it Ralph movie will be released on the 21st of November 2018. The animation, adventure, comedy movie will be musically scored by Henry Jackman who is known for his music in hit movies like Big Hero 6 and The Predator. The complete list of songs and soundtrack is surely spectacular. Check the songs list below.

Complete List of Songs

Zero – Imagine Dragons

A Place Called Slaughter Race – Sarah Silverman, Gal Gadot and Cast

In This Place –¬†Julia Michaels

The Imperial March Star Wars (Main Theme)

Batman Theme – Neal Hefti

When You Wish Upon a Star – Ned Washington, Leigh Harline

Never Gonna Give You Up – John C. Reilly

Let It Go (Demi Lovato Version) (from “FROZEN”)

Someday My Prince Will Come (from “SNOW WHITE”)

Beauty and the Beast (from “BEAUTY AND THE BEAST”)

I’m Wishing (from “SNOW WHITE”)

So This Is Love (from “CINDERELLA”)

Part of Your World (from “THE LITTLE MERMAID”)

How Far I’ll Go (from “MOANA”)

The Great Thaw” (from “FROZEN”)

Vuelie (Reprise) (from “FROZEN”)

The Avalanche (from “MULAN”)

Colors of the Wind (from “POCAHONTAS”)

Down in New Orleans (from “THE PRINCESS AND THE FROG”)


Songs from the Trailers

Geekin – will.i.am

Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger – Daft Punk

Official Soundtrack

1. Zero (Imagine Dragons) 3:32
2. A Place Called Slaughter Race (Sarah Silverman, Gal Gadot & Cast – Ralph Breaks the Internet) 3:28
3. In This Place (Julia Michaels) 3:21
4. Best Friends 2:52
5. Circuit Breaker 2:21
6. Pulling the Plug 1:14
7. On the Rooftop 1:04
8. The Big Idea 1:15
9. The Internet 2:47
10. KnowsMore & Spamley 1:17
11. Site Seeing 1:29
12. Checkout Fiasco 1:32
13. Get Rich Quick 1:43
14. Shank 3:03
15. Hangin’ Out 1:03
16. BuzzzTube 1:42
17. Overnight Sensation 2:51
18. Separate Ways 1:04
19. Vanellope’s March 0:46
20. Desperate Measures 1:20
21. Don’t Read the Comments 1:48
22. Growing Pains 1:35
23. Double Dan 3:35
24. Scanning for Insecurities 1:54
25. Breaking Up 2:45
26. Replicate-It-Ralph 1:20
27. Operation Pied Piper 2:37
28. Kling Kong 3:39
29. The Meaning of Friendship 2:16
30. A Big Strong Man in Need of Rescuing 1:54
31. Letting Go 1:48
32. Comfort Zone 1:32
33. Worlds Apart 1:22
34. A Place Called Slaughter Race (Instrumental) (Alan Menken, Phil Johnston & Tom MacDougall) 3:28
35. In This Place (Instrumental) (Alan Menken, Phil Johnston & Tom MacDougall) 3:19
Total Album Time: 74:36


Movie Details

Release Date
21st November 2018
Animation, Adventure, Comedy
Score Composer
Henry Jackman
Music Supervisor


Previous Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.