Type to search


Proxy Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 horror movie, Proxy.
Film’s original score composed by The Newton Brothers
Score album tracklist:

1. Prelude for Proxy
2. Ester’s Lullaby
3. Melanie’s House
4. Missing Someone
5. Murder
6. Falling in Love
7. The Department Store
8. Melanie’s Depression
9. Delusions of Torture
10. Group Counceling
11. Patrick Snaps
12. Hymn for Peyton
13. Asphyxiophilia
14. The Playground
15. Anika’s Anarchy
16. Stop Lying
17. End Titles

Proxy Soundtrack (Score) release date: April 15, 2014
Proxy Movie release date: April 18, 2014

Watch the trailer for Proxy


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.