Type to search


Puncture Wounds (Aka A Certain Justice) Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 action movie, Puncture Wounds.
Film’s original score composed by Brian Jackson Harris, Justin Raines and Michael Wickstrom
Score album tracklist:

1. Puncture Wounds
2. Ready for Battle (Shay Mehrdad)
3. Regret
4. Warpath (Jeffrey Hayat)
5. Guardian Angel
6. The Elimination Game (Jeffrey Hayat)
7. Burn Them
8. Useless Information (Steel Vengeance)
9. The Morgue
10. Ledz Is a Plane (Jay Woodcock)
11. On the Trail
12. You’ll Know Where to Go (Darius Lux)
13. Tortured Dreams
14. Rock the Hard Way (Julian Angel)
15. Call to Arms
16. Twilight (Electroillusion)
17. No Ordinary Soldier
18. Pendulum (Electroillusion)
19. Redemption
20. Satisfaction (Stephan Lindsjo)
21. New Beginnings
22. Loading the Guns (Benoit Martin)

Puncture Wounds Soundtrack (Score) release date: April 8, 2014
Puncture Wounds Movie release date: March 11, 2014

Watch the trailer for Puncture Wounds


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.