Type to search

Power – Season 6 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Season 6 of Power, the crime, drama TV series from Starz premiered on the 25th of August 2019. The season comes with a powerhouse of tracks from artists like Bone Thugs-n-Harmony, XXXTENTACION, and Diplo. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs as well as the season 6 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Murderers - 25th August

  • Air (feat. KAMAU & WYNNE) - No Wyld

  • Tha Crossroads - Bone Thugs-n-Harmony

  • Look Back (feat. DRAM) - Diplo

  • Everybody Dies in Their Nightmares - XXXTENTACION

  • R.A.N. - Miguel

Episode 2 - Whose Side Are You On - 1st September

  • Reloaded (feat. Wordsworth, Range da Messenga, Pearl Gates, Jacqueline Constance & Robot Scott) - theIDEA

  • Lost Without You - Freya Ridings

  • All Roads Lead Home - Ohana Bam

Episode 3 - Forgot About Dre - 8th September

  • American Funeral - Alex Da Kid & Joseph Angel

  • All the Time (feat. Lil Wayne & Natasha Mosley) - Jeremih

  • Hold On - 50 Cent

  • Chainsmoking - Jacob Banks


Songs from the Trailers

  • Big Rich Town (Power Remix) [feat. Trey Songz & a Boogie wit da Hoodie] - 50 Cent


Season 6 Premeired 25th of August 2019

Network Starz

Genres Crime, Drama

Score Composers 50 Cent, Joe, Trey Songz

Number of Episodes 15

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.