Type to search

The Affair – Season 5 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Season 5 of The Affair, the drama TV series from Showtime premiered on the 25th of August 2015. The new season is full-packed with songs from artists like Dar Williams and Fiona Apple. You can check out and listen and to the complete list of credited songs and the season 5 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 25th August

  • The Beauty of the Rain - Dar Williams

Episode 2 - 1st September

Episode 3 - 8th September

  • Tougher Than the Rest - Bruce Springsteen

  • Divorce Song (Remastered) - Liz Phair

  • Just a Gigolo / I Ain't Got Nobody - David Lee Roth

  • Listen To Her Heart - Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

  • Sex & Candy - Marcy Playground

Episode 4 - 22nd September

  • Love as a Weapon - Little Scream

  • Noise - Zsela


Songs from the Trailers

  • Container - Fiona Apple


Season 5 Premiered 25th of August 2019

Network Showtime

Genre Drama

Score Composer Marcelo Zarvos

Number of Episodes 11

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.