Type to search

Porters – Season 2 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The second season of Dave's comedy TV series, Porters was released on the 14th of March 2019. Along with the series is full-list of outstanding songs from artists like System Of A Down, Kenny Loggins, and Hot Chocolate. You can check out and listen to the complete list of songs and the season 2 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Wedding & Perfume - 14th March

  • Lonely Day - System Of A Down

  • Danger Zone (From "Top Gun") - Kenny Loggins

  • Everything I Am Is Yours - Villagers

  • Love Is a Dog - Tinpan Orange

  • You Sexy Thing - Hot Chocolate



Season 2 Premiered 14th of March 2019

Network Dave

Genre Comedy

Score Composer Nick Foster, Oli Julian

Music Supervisor N/A

Number of Episodes 6

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.