Type to search

The 410 – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

CBC Gem's long-awaited drama TV series, The 410 premiered on the 2nd of May 2019. It also comes with one of the year's most promising list of songs and soundtrack. It includes tracks from Jessie Reyez, John River, and Amrit. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the series soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - On Ramp - 2nd May

  • Blue Ribbon (feat. Tim Suby) - Jessie Reyez

  • Jachdi Soniye - H-Kahlon

  • Dream in Colour - Tom Hillock & Nicolas Boscovic

  • Naiyo Jaan De - Fateh

  • Where I'm Headed - John River

Episode 2 - Weigh Station

  • Gettin’ This Money - Pilla B & Yung Dubz

  • Saint Nobody - Jessie Reyez

  • Blow - Amrit

Episode 3 - Toll Route

  • Living Right Now - Jade Hassoune

  • Blow - Amrit

  • Naiyo Jaan De - Fateh


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 2nd of May 2019

Network CBC Gem

Genre Drama

Score Composer N/A

Music Supervisor N/A

Number of Episodes 3

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.