Type to search

Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway is an animation, adventure, comedy movie released in the United States on the 11th of June 2021. The movie is packed with songs from artists like Slade, Green Day, and The Ting Tings. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • Bridal Chorus - Richard Wagner

  • Run Runaway - Slade

  • Perfume - JONES Jnr.

  • Boulevard of Broken Dreams - Green Day

  • Got Me Singing Like - Jay Levels x ClickNPress

  • That's Not My Name - The Ting Tings

  • Alright - Supergrass

  • 3 Nights - Dominic Fike

  • Harmony Hall - Vampire Weekend

  • I Need Help! - Fitz and The Tantrums

  • Down By the Bay - Raffi

  • Come Together Now - Matt and Kim

  • She Moves In Her Own Way - The Kooks

  • London Bridge Is Falling Down - Traditional

  • Up Up Up - GIVERS


Soundtrack Details

Release Date 11th of June 2021

Genre Animation, Adventure, Comedy

Composer Dominic Lewis

Music Supervisor Kier Lehman

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.