Type to search

Biohackers – Season 2 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Biohackers is a drama, sci-fi, thriller TV series from Netflix. The 2nd season which premiered on the 9th of July 2021 will feature a collection of songs from top-notch artists like AURORA and My Ugly Clementine. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Awake - 9th of July 2021

  • Runaway - AURORA

  • Never Be Yours - My Ugly Clementine

Episode 2 - Enemies - 9th of July 2021

  • Morning Light - Clara Luzia

  • Father Ocean (Ben Böhmer Remix) - Monolink

  • I Of The Storm (Alex Somers Remix) [Bonus Track] - Of Monsters and Men


Soundtrack Details

Season 2 Premeired 9th of July 2021

Network Netflix

Genre Drama, Sci-Fi, Thriller

Composer Fil Eisler

Music Supervisor Milena Fessmann

Number of Episodes 6

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.