Type to search

Pennyworth – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Pennyworth is an action, crime, drama TV series from Epix which is set to premier on the 28th of July 2019. The TV series will feature a top-notch list of credited songs which included tracks from artists like The Rolling Stones and Amy Winehouse. You can listen to the complete list of songs and the series soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Pilot - 28th July

  • Paint It Black - The Rolling Stones

  • Tin Soldier - Small Faces

  • Back to Black - Amy Winehouse

  • Something's Gotten Hold of My Heart (2003 Remaster) - Cilla Black

Episode 2 - The Landlord's Daughter - 4th August

  • Shake - Small Faces

  • Body & Soul - Benny Goodman



Season 1 Premiered 28th of July 2019

Network Epix

Genres Action, Crime, Drama

Score Composer David E. Russo, Komeil S. Hosseini

Number of Episodes 10

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.