Type to search

Florida Girls – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Florida Girls is a comedy TV series from Pop TV which premiered on the 10th of July 2019. The TV series will play through its episodes a top-notch collection of credited songs from artists like Lady Been Cold and Sugakane. You can listen to the complete list of songs and the official soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 10th July

Episode 2 - Water Park - 10th July

  • One On One - Chick Norris

  • Look At You - Lady Been Cold

  • Rock U - Mike G, Gooding, Sugakane, J Mannell & pb

Episode 9 - Island Party, Part 1 - 7th August

  • Juice - Bantu

  • Money (feat. Kornblum Charlie & Monster Chico) - Hunnit

  • The Deep End - Getdown

  • Club Hoppin' - Lady Been Cold

Episode 10 - Island Party, Part 2 - 7th August

  • Murda Dem - Stella Mwangi

  • Get Money Swag - D.Cope

  • Where Da Party At - AIT


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 10th July 2019

Network Pop TV

Genre Comedy

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 10

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.