Type to search

Pan Soundtrack List


Pan Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 adventure movie, Pan.
Film’s original score composed by John Powell
Score album tracklist:

1. Opening Overture
2. Air Raid/ Office Raid
3. Kidnapped/ Galleon Dog Fight
4. Floating/ Neverland Ahoy!
5. Smells Like Teen Spirit – Cast from Pan
6. Blitzkrieg Bop – Cast from Pan
7. Murmurs of Love and Death
8. Mine Escape
9. Inverted Galleon
10. Neverbirds
11. Something’s Not Right – Lily Allen
12. Tramp Stamp
13. Origin Story
14. Pirates vs Natives vs Heroes vs Chickens
15. Crocodiles and Mermaids
16. A Warrior’s Fate
17. Flying Ship Fight
18. A Boy Who Could Fly
19. Transfiguration
20. Fetching the Boys
21. Little Soldier – Lily Allen

Listen to all the full songs from the Pan score in a playlist

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Smells Like Teen Spirit – Hugh Jackman and Cast
2. Blitzkrieg Bop – Hugh Jackman and Cast
3. Short Change Hero – Capitol Children’s Choir & Metro Voices
4. Irish Blessing – The African Children’s Choir

Trailer songs (full tracks)
I Believe – Christina Perri (Official teaser trailer)
Suns And Stars – Really Slow Motion (Official teaser trailer)
New Life – Thomas Bergersen (Official trailer)
Terminal Orbit – Really Slow Motion & Epic North (Official #3 trailer)

Pan Soundtrack (Score) release date: October 9, 2015
Pan Movie release date: October 9, 2015

Watch the trailer for Pan


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.