Type to search

Goosebumps Soundtrack List


Goosebumps Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 adventure movie, Goosebumps.
Film’s original score composed by Danny Elfman
Score album tracklist:

1. Goosebumps
2. Ferris Wheel
3. To the Rescue
4. Camcorder
5. Ice Rink
6. Capture
7. Slappy
8. Confession
9. Slappy’s Revenge
10. Bus Escape
11. Lawn Gnomes
12. Ghost Hannah
13. Mantis Chase
14. Hannah’s Back
15. They’re Here
16. Farewell
17. Credit
18. Something’s Wrong (Bonus Track)
19. Champ (Bonus Track)
20. Break In (Bonus Track)
21. The Books (Bonus Track)
22. Instagram (Bonus Track)
23. Floating Poodle (Bonus Track)
24. Werewolf (Bonus Track)
25. Lovestruck (Bonus Track)
26. Panic (Bonus Track)
27. On The Run (Bonus Track)
28. Fun House (Bonus Track)
29. The Twist (Bonus Track)

Listen to all the full songs from the Goosebumps score in a playlist

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Monster Mash – Bobby “Boris” Pickett
2. Rollin’ – Lordz of Brooklyn
3. I’m A Man – Spencer Davis Group (as The Spencer Davis Group)
4. Break On Through (To the Other Side) – The Doors
5. You Really Got Me – The Kinks

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Dreams Come True – Brand X Music (Official trailer)
Fantasia – audiomachine (Official trailer)
Break The Rules – Charlie XCX (Official trailer)

Watch the trailer for Goosebumps

Goosebumps Soundtrack (Score) release date: October 16, 2015
Goosebumps Movie release date: October 16, 2015

Previous Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.