Type to search

Nobody’s Fool Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Starring Whoopi Goldberg, Tika Sumpter, and Tiffany Haddish, Nobody’s Fool is a comedy, drama film released on November 2, 2018. Along with it is an absolutely cool list of songs and movie soundtrack. You can check and listen to these credited songs and official movie soundtrack from composer Philip White below.

Complete List of Songs

Miss You Much – Janet Jackson

Gin And Juice – Snoop Dogg

Get Here – Brenda Russell

Ham – Darnell Williams

Like Rain – Tony Faison

Rodeo – Omari

Pictures Of Us – Kosi

You Thought Not – Morgan James

California – Céleigh Chapman

Bittersweet Red Wine – Dazz & Brie

Changes – H.E.R.

Legalize – True Man

Stormy Monday Blues – Bobby “Blue” Bland

Deep Dark Night – Shane Theriot

Silly Things – Dazz & Brie

Every Kind Of Way – H.E.R.

Flying Machine – Robyn Cage

Vaishnav – Jay Weigel

How Deep Is Your Love – PJ Morton and YEBBAl

Flute Adagio – Jay Weigel

Mozart Sonata #2 Adagio – Jay Weigel

On Bended Knee – Boyz II Men

As I Am – H.E.R.


Songs from the Trailers

The Nobody’s Fool movie trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

“The official movie soundtrack will be available soon.”


Movie Details

Release Date
2nd November 2018
Comedy, Drama
Score Composer
Philip White
Music Supervisor
Joel C. High



  1. Very good drama. Please, can I get the link to download this songs played in the drama?
    Thank you.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.