Type to search


My Old Lady Soundtrack List


My Old Lady Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 comedy movie, My Old Lady.
Film’s original score composed by Mark Orton
Score album tracklist:

1. The Return
2. Exploring
3. You Parlez To Me?
4. Merci Beaucoup
5. The Blood of Paris
6. Liaison / The Hunter
7. Going To Brocante
8. Don Giovanni (Variation 1) – Carla Kihlstedt
9. Viager
10. The Other Woman
11. Asterisk – Tin Hat
12. Old Photos
13. I’m Not Impressed – The Hot Club of San Francisco
14. English Lesson / Chloe’s Invitation
15. You’ve Been Warned
16. Childhood
17. Reminiscence
18. The Comet
19. Not Family
20. Don Giovanni (Variation 2)
21. Matthias & Chloe
22. Cow & Pig
23. The Repatriated Gable

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. (It’s Not Exactly A Sonata) For Renata – Paul Mehling- Solo Guitar
2. I’m Not Impressed – The Hot Club Of San Francisco
3. Giselle, The Watlz D’entichement – Hot Club Of San Francisco
4. Peace Like A River – Paul Simon
5. Asterik – Tin Hat

My Old Lady Soundtrack (Score) release date: September 16, 2014
My Old Lady Movie release date: September 12, 2014

Watch the trailer for My Old Lady


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.