Type to search


Swelter Soundtrack List


Swelter Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 action movie, Swelter .
Film’s original score composed by Tree Adams
Score album tracklist:

1. Shootout Breakout
2. Shots in the Flats
3. Resolve
4. Good Intentions
5. Lincoln Theme
6. Silence of Our Friends
7. Roadblock Massacre
8. Bishop Kicks Ass
9. The Dead and the Dying
10. Faded Beauty Queen (feat. Cydney Robinson)
11. Where Is She?
12. Stateline Dance
13. Meet the Gang
14. Bishop/Cole Showdown
15. Boyd/Ronnie Showdown
16. Bishop Gets His Own
17. Sneaking Out
18. Keith Little
19. Cole Menaces Carmen
20. We Lost 10 Years
21. Fraternal Tension
22. Grand Canyon
23. Coin Spinning
24. They’ve Got My Baby
25. Kane Kills Stillman
26. Mob at the Church
27. Bishop Dreams
28. Joker on a Jack
29. Back to the Water (feat. Cydney Robinson)

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. No going back – Gangstagrass

Swelter Soundtrack (Score) release date: May 22, 2014
Swelter Movie release date: August 12, 2014

Watch the trailer for Swelter


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.