Type to search

Motherland: Fort Salem – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Motherland: Fort Salem is a drama, fantasy, sci-fi TV series from Freeform. Season 1 which premiered on the 18th of March 2020 is packed with tracks from performers like Son Lux, Ruelle, and MILCK. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs as well as the series soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Say the Words - 18th March 2020

  • We Are the Ones - Son Lux

  • Take It All - Ruelle

  • This Land Is Your Land (for "Motherland") - MILCK


Songs from the Trailers

  • I Am An Army - Ruelle

My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 18th of March 2020

Network Freeform

Genre Drama, Fantasy, Sci-Fi

Score Composer Brandon Roberts

Number of Episodes 10

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.