Type to search

Little Fires Everywhere – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Little Fires Everywhere, the newest drama series from Hulu premiered on the 18th of March 2020. Season 1 of the series is packed with tracks from to-notch performers like Chumbawamba, The Cardigans, and Savage Garden. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the series soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Eisode 1 - The Spark - 18th March 2020

  • Little Bird - Annie Lennox

  • Hole In The Bucket - Spearhead

  • Rain King - Counting Crows

Episode 2 - Seeds and All - 18th March 2020

  • It's What You Do - KING HANNIBAL

  • Express Yourself - The Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band, Charles Wright & Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band

  • U.N.I.T.Y. - Queen Latifah

  • I Walk On Guilded Splinters - Dr. John

  • The Four Seasons "Spring": Allegro - Capella Istropolitana, Stephen Gunzenhauser & Takako Nishizaki

  • Femme Fatale - The Velvet Underground & Nico

Episode 3 - Seventy Cents - 18th March 2020

  • Tubthumping - Chumbawamba

  • Lovefool - The Cardigans

  • Truly Madly Deeply - Savage Garden

  • It's Your Birthday - Luke

  • In the Air Tonight - Judith Hill


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 18th of March 2020

Network Hulu

Genre Drama

Score Composer Mark Isham, Isabella Summers

Number of Episodes 8

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.