Type to search

Million Dollar Arm Soundtrack List


Million Dollar Arm Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 biography movie, Million Dollar Arm.
Film’s original score composed by A.R. Rahman
Score album tracklist:

1. Makhna
2. Million Dollar Dream [feat. Iggy Azalea]
3. Unborn Children (Vairamuthu, feat. Unni Krishnan)
4. We Could Be Kings
5. Taa Taa Tai
6. Keep The Hustle (feat. Wale)
7. Nimma Nimma
8. Bobbleheads
9. Never Give Up
10. Lucknow
11. Farewell
12. Desi Thoughts
13. First Tryout
14. Calling Scouts Again
15. Welcome to India
16. The Final Pitch

Listen to the full songs played in the Million Dollar Arm score

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Can’t Hold Us – Macklemore, Ray Dalton and Ryan Lewis

2. Crime On The Dance Floor – Thrust
3. Mi Lindo Divan – Diane Ransdell
4. I Dreamed A Dream – Susan Boyle
5. Boom, Shakalaka, Boom – Stigmata Party
6. Raga Saga
7. Spreading The Word – A. R. Rahman
8. What Lies Beneath – A. R. Rahman featuring Kendrick Lamar
9. Raga Pahari – Baluji Shrivastav
10. Ringa Ringa – A. R. Rahman, Alka Yagnik, Ila Arun
11. Bridge Procession – A. R. Rahman VI
12. Keep The Hustle – A. R. Rahman featuring Wale
13. Katrina – El Toque Latino Orchestra
14. I Wanna (PRTeY) – Axident
15. Chillin – Wale featuring Lady Gaga
16. Whodat? – Black Sheep
17. Dang Diggy Dang – The Beatards
18. Successful – Drake featuring Lil Wayne & Trey Songz
19. We Could Be Kings – KT Tunstall and A. R. Rahman
20. This Pleasant Land
21. On The Road – J. Thoven
22. Serenade For 13 Wind Instruments – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
23. Thiraakaatha – A . R . Rahman

Listen to the full additional songs played in the Million Dollar Arm movie

Million Dollar Arm Soundtrack (Score) release date: May 19, 2014
Million Dollar Arm Movie release date: May 16, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Hall Of Fame – The Script feat. will.i.am (Song played in the US official trailer, starting at 1:30)

Watch the trailer for Million Dollar Arm



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.