Type to search

Deep in the Darkness Soundtrack List


Deep in the Darkness Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 horror movie, Deep in the Darkness.
Film’s original score composed by Matthew Llewellyn
Score album tracklist:

1. Deep in the Darkness
2. The Deighton Residence
3. Rise of the Isolates
4. Welcome to Ashborough
5. A Good Fit
6. Infiltrating the House
7. Don’t Trust Lady Zellis
8. You Can Protect Me
9. Eyes in the Distance
10. They’re Coming for You
11. Lauren Hunter Is Hunted
12. Black Light Beauty
13. It’s Too Late
14. Page Returns
15. Ashborough Assimilation
16. We’re Not Going Back
17. Make the Best of It
18. The Swarm
19. Crawling for Jessica
20. Back Into the Light

Deep in the Darkness Soundtrack (Score) release date: April 29, 2014
Deep in the Darkness Movie release date: May 2014

Watch the trailer for Deep in the Darkness


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.