Type to search

Mile 22 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Starring Mark Wahlberg, Lauren Cohan, and Iko Uwais, Mile 22 was released on the 17th of August 2018. It also features one of the years top movie soundtrack from composer Jeff Russo the former Tonic frontman. He is also the man behind the scoring for TV series Fargo and Legion. Listen to the soundtrack and complete list of songs below.

Complete List of Songs

HANOI HIP HOP –¬†Keith Kohn



Songs from the Trailers

The Mile 22 movie trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

1. Mile 22 (Main Title) (Screen Version) 2:52
2. Overwatch 6:10
3. Li Noor 6:15
4. Silva 4:30
5. Overwatch Variation 4:45
6. Alice 3:31
7. Sweet Brutal Suite 3:12
8. Russian Safehouse 3:47
9. Crew Meeting 2:14
10. Li Fight 4:37
11. The Drive 4:14
12. Street War 6:03
13. Bakery 3:47
14. Bakery Fight 2:04
15. Dougie 3:40
16. Fight in Apartment 2:24
17. Car Standoff 2:30
18. Final Moves 4:58
19. Bishop in the Square 2:45
20. Mile 22 (End Titles Suite) 5:12

Total Album Time: 79:30


Movie Details

Release Date
17th August 2018
Action, Adventure, Crime
Score Composer
Jeff Russo
Music Supervisor
Jason Markey


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.