Type to search

Men, Women & Children Soundtrack List


Men, Women & Children Soundtrack List (2014) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2014 comedy movie, Men, Women & Children, including scene descriptions and name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Melancholy Blues – Louis Armstrong & His Hot Seven
2. A Great Design – Black Marble
3. Dye the Water Green – Bibio
4. Wigwam – Bob Dylan
5. Buried Matchbox – Bibio
6. I Feel Love – Nick Hallett & Ray Sweeten
7. Autumn Struck – Bibio
8. She’s Gone – Daryl Hall & John Oates
9. Petrichor – Bibio
10. Unicorn – Four Tet
11. Expedition: Page 45 – Kid Koala
12. Preen Your Own Wings – Bibio
13. Never – Koreless
14. The First Daffodils – Bibio
15. Nightfall (Pale Blue) – Kid Koala & Emilíana Torrini

Men, Women & Children Soundtrack (Score) release date: October 21, 2014
Men, Women & Children Movie release date: October 3, 2014

Watch the trailer for Men, Women & Children


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.