Type to search

Kill the Messenger Soundtrack List


Kill the Messenger Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 biography movie, Kill the Messenger.
Film’s original score composed by Nathan Johnson
Score album tracklist:

1. The War On Drugs
2. Poking the Nest
3. Gathering String
4. Supply & Demand
5. Inmate Potentate
6. The Belly of the Beast
7. Fair Warning
8. The Calm Before the Storm
9. Dark Alliance
10. Intruders
11. Off the Record
12. Shockwave
13. A Story Too True To Tell
14. Epilogue

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Bring It On Home – Ransom
2. Ball And Chain – Social Distortion
3. Bloodhounds On My Trail – The Black Angels
4. Castles In The Air – Tony Kinsey
5. Escape From Babylon – Paris
6. Ritmo Del Sol – Enzo Villaparedes
7. Te Recuerdas – Daniel Indart
8. Know Your Rights – The Clash
9. Te Vi – Joaquin Diaz
10. Nothing As It Seems – Pearl Jam
11. Street Legal (the Face Of The Crowd) – The Cinematic Underground
12. Curly Fries – Kenny Cambre & Kings County Caravan
13. Sea Diver – Mott The Hoople

Kill the Messenger Soundtrack (Score) release date: October 7, 2014
Kill the Messenger Movie release date: October 10, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Revofev – Kid Cudi


Watch the trailer for Kill the Messenger


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.