Type to search

Listen to the We’re the Millers Soundtrack


Stream and Listen to the We’re the Millers Soundtrack Songs

We’re the Millers poster

Have a listen to the songs from the We’re the Millers Soundtrack. It includes songs from artists such as Aerosmith,TLC and many more.

Check out the We’re the Millers soundtrack list.

Spanish song from the trailer here

3. Shake it Sleazy – Ronald J. Webb
4. Waiting at Home – Ronald J. Webb
5. Boner Garage – Ronald J. Webb
7. Joined At The Hip – Jonathan Carroll
15. Shakey Ground – TLC
18. Officer of the Day – Wurlitzer Pipe Band

The audios for the songs above will be added as soon as they become available



  1. radimas December 12, 2013

    this good,,, i like it 🙂


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.