Type to search

John Wick: Chapter 3 – Parabellum Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The soundtrack from John Wick: Chapter 3 – Parabellum was released on 17th of May 2019. Below you’ll be able to find the complete tracklist, listen to all the full soundtrack songs, play full OST music & trailer tracks. The list of credited songs included tracks from performers like Bush and Anna Drubich.

Complete List of Songs

TAKE YOU BACK – Frank Stallone

SAD WALTZ – Anna Drubich

PAS DE DEUX/THE PRINCE AND THE SUGAR-PLUM FAIRY – Russian National Orchestra conducted by Mikhail Pletnev


NINJA RE BANGBANG – KyaryPamyu Pamyu

YOGA DREAMPIANO – Relaxing Piano Music Club

“WINTER” FROM THE FOUR SEASONS – Capella Istropolitana featuring Takako Nishizaki,
conducted byStephenGunzenhauser

FRA HOLBERS TID (FROM HOLBERG’S TIME): 11. SRABANDE – Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra Conducted by Libor Pe�ek



Songs from the Trailers

The Impossible Dream – Andy Williams

Official Soundtrack

1. Parabellum (Opening Titles)
2. Tick Tock Mr. Wick
3. Taxi Ride
4. Excomunicado
5. Rain Chase
6. Antique Gun Assembly
7. J.W. Horse Whisperer
8. Dance of the Two Wolves
9. The Adjudicator
10. Wick In Morocco
11. Kill What You Love
12. Continental Morocco
13. Desert Walk
14. Elder Tent Offering
15. He Shot My Dog
16. Grand Central Station
17. Cycle Samurais
18. The Glass House
19. Deconsecrated
20. Winter At The Continental
21. Shotgun Hot Tub
22. Glass House Fight
23. Zero vs Wick
24. Really Pissed Off (End Credits)


Movie Details

Release Date
17th May 2019
Action, Crime, Thriller
Score Composer
Tyler Bates, Joel J. Richard
Music Supervisor
Kevin Edelman


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.