Type to search

A Dog’s Journey – Soundtrack

[vc_row gap=”35″][vc_column width=”2/3″][rs_custom_ads]JTNDZGl2JTIwaWQlM0QlMjJ0b3AtbW9iaWxlLWFkJTIyJTIwY2xhc3MlM0QlMjJHUlZBZCUyMiUyMGRhdGEtYWQtdHlwZSUzRCUyMm1wdSUyMiUyMGRhdGEtYWQtc2l6ZXMlM0QlMjIlNUIlNUIzMDAlMkMyNTAlNUQlNUQlMjIlM0UlM0MlMkZkaXYlM0U=[/rs_custom_ads][rs_space lg_device=”40″ md_device=”” sm_device=”” xs_device=”” id=”top-mobile-ad”][vc_text_separator title=”Soundtrack Info” title_align=”separator_align_left”][vc_column_text dp_text_size=”size-4″]The acclaimed A Dog’s Journey has brought us one of the best soundtracks of the year. The official soundtrack, composed by Mark Isham was released on the 17th of May. The official list of credited songs, not heard in the soundtrack will be listed below as they become available. You will also be able to check out the official trailer below.[/vc_column_text][rs_space lg_device=”30″ md_device=”” sm_device=”” xs_device=””][vc_text_separator title=”Complete List of Songs” title_align=”separator_align_left”][vc_column_text dp_text_size=”size-4″]

CRAZY WORLD – Climax Blues Band

I CAN LOVE YOU LIKE THAT – John Michael Montgomery

JUST A GIRL – No Doubt

ORANGE SKY – Alexi Murdoch

ONE WAY TICKET – The Darkness

REDHEAD – The Stereotypes

DIRTY LITTLE SECRET – The All-American Rejects


MOLLY’S LULLABY – Kathryn Prescott

american dream – LCD Soundsystem

FEARLESS – Kathryn Prescott


[/vc_column_text][rs_space lg_device=”30″ md_device=”” sm_device=”” xs_device=””][vc_text_separator title=”Trailer” title_align=”separator_align_left”] [rs_space lg_device=”30″ md_device=”” sm_device=”” xs_device=””][vc_text_separator title=”Songs from the Trailers” title_align=”separator_align_left”][vc_column_text dp_text_size=”size-4″]

Gone Gone Gone – Phillip Phillips

[/vc_column_text][rs_space lg_device=”30″ md_device=”” sm_device=”” xs_device=””][vc_text_separator title=”Official Soundtrack” title_align=”separator_align_left”][vc_column_text dp_text_size=”size-4″]1. Fearless (Abby Anderson) 3:25
2. A Dog’s Journey – Main Title 2:32
3. The Football 1:08
4. A Lump 1:17
5. Gloria Leaves Home 1:21
6. Goodbye Bailey/Hello Molly 4:26
7. CJ and Trent Plan 3:43
8. Puppy School 1:35
9. The Storm 1:51
10. Arrested 1:18
11. Molly and Ethan 1:46
12. The Sniffer 1:26
13. CJ Leaves Home 1:22
14. Goodbye Molly/Hello Big Dog 4:23
15. Goodbye Big Dog/Hello Max 5:39
16. Dog Walker 1:47
17. Max Senses 1:00
18. Cancer 2:28
19. Chemo 1:42
20. Cancer Free 0:42
21. Lick Faces 0:44
22. Letters From Dad 2:44
23. CJ Goes Home 1:09
24. Grandparents 1:24
25. Max Is Molly 4:10
26. A Dog’s Journey/A Dog’s Purpose 6:15

Total Album Time: 61:17[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″ css=”.vc_custom_1537841598552{padding-bottom: 40px !important;}”][vc_text_separator title=”Sponsors” title_align=”separator_align_left” align=”align_left”][rs_custom_ads]JTNDZGl2JTIwY2xhc3MlM0QlMjJHUlZBZCUyMiUyMGRhdGEtYWQtdHlwZSUzRCUyMm1wdSUyMiUyMGRhdGEtYWQtc2l6ZXMlM0QlMjIlNUIlNUIzMDAlMkMyNTAlNUQlNUQlMjIlM0UlM0MlMkZkaXYlM0U=[/rs_custom_ads][rs_space lg_device=”40″ md_device=”” sm_device=”” xs_device=””][vc_text_separator title=”Movie Details” title_align=”separator_align_left” align=”align_left”][vc_column_text dp_text_size=”size-4″]Release Date
17th May 2019
Adventure, Comedy, Drama
Score Composer
Mark Isham
Music Supervisor
N/A[/vc_column_text][rs_space lg_device=”40″ md_device=”” sm_device=”” xs_device=””][vc_text_separator title=”Sponsors” title_align=”separator_align_left” align=”align_left”][rs_custom_ads]JTNDZGl2JTIwY2xhc3MlM0QlMjJHUlZBZCUyMiUyMGRhdGEtYWQtdHlwZSUzRCUyMm1wdSUyMiUyMGRhdGEtYWQtc2l6ZXMlM0QlMjIlNUIlNUIzMDAlMkMyNTAlNUQlNUQlMjIlM0UlM0MlMkZkaXYlM0U=[/rs_custom_ads][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.