Type to search

It Felt Like Love Soundtrack List


It Felt Like Love Soundtrack List (2013) – Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, and who sings them, soundtrack details, the entire playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 drama movie, It Felt Like Love.

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. MEDICINE – Mic Galper
2. WAVVY – Mykki Blanco
3. SALSA FIRE – Art Munson
4. S.C.O.S.A. – Flatbush Zombies
5. SUNDAY NIGHT – Andrew Munsey
6. THUG WAFFLE – Flatbush Zombies
7. OUTER SPACE – Mic Galper
8. SHAKE – The Broken Spurs
9. MR. BOUNCE – Martin Straka
10. WAVES – Joey Bada$$
11. JAWBANGER – The Broken Spurs
12. 16 TODAY – Melody Joy
13. BLINDFOLDED – Ian Isiah
14. FACE OFF – Meech Darko of Flatbush Zombies
15. CHINESE NEW YEAR – Dynamite Chick Publishing

It Felt Like Love Soundtrack release date: March 21, 2014
It Felt Like Love Movie release date: July 17, 2013

Watch the trailer for It Felt Like Love


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.