Type to search

Bad Words Soundtrack List


Bad Words Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, and who sings them, soundtrack details, the entire playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2014 comedy movie, Bad Words.

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Symphony No. 1 In C Major, Op. 21, 1. Adagio Molto; Allegro Con Brio – Leonard Bernstein and The New York Philharmonic
2. Off the Grid – Beastie Boys
3. Heavy Soul – The Black Keys
4. Holiday Dreams – Hans Kia and Tony Tape
5. Concerto For Violin & Orchestra In D-­‐Major Op. 61 – Ludwig Van Beethoven
6. Pan American – Morrie Morrison Orchestra
7. Feed of Man – Billy Bragg & Wilco
8. Live From Hollywood – Tom Merriman
9. B-Boys in the Cut – Beastie Boys
10. Back In Five – Richard Paul Geere
11. Sweet Titties – Harper Blynn
12. Amphilula – Morrie Morrison Orchestra
13. Music to Fly By – Dick Stephen Walter
14. Colour of Your Soul – Anthony Mawer
15. Snail – Smashing Pumpkins

Original music composed by Rolfe Kent
Score album tracklist:

1. I’m the Winner
2. Arriving At the Golden Quill
3. B.R.A.V.O., Mr. Trilby
4. Poolside
5. Chai Has a Minibar
6. The Morning After
7. A Glare From Teegan
8. The Panties Scam
9. Diner and Toy Car
10. It’s Not a Sundae
11. Chai Gets an Education
12. Teegan Rigs the Competition
13. These Are Not Light Pants / Womanhood Panic
14. A Nasty Long Word
15. Montage of Defeat and Victory
16. Meeting Bowman
17. Burning Todd
18. Chai’s Revenge
19. The Least a Son Can Expect
20. Bust Your Nut
21. Angry Mother
22. Down To the Last Three
23. Trying To Lose
24. Disqualified
25. Parting Letter To Bowman

Bad Words Soundtrack release date: March 14, 2014
Bad Words Score release date: March 18, 2014
Bad Words Movie release date: March 28, 2014 (USA)

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Beastie Boys – Make Some Noise

Watch the trailer for Bad Words


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.