Type to search

In the Dark – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

In the Dark is a comedy, drama TV series first released in the 4th of April 2019. You can check out and listen to the complete list of songs played in the TV series below. In the Dark – Season 1 which have 13 episodes has a selection of songs from singers like Rayelle, Bob Dylan, and Daya.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 – Pilot – 4th April

Like What You See – Rayelle

Safe – Daya

Episode 2 – Mommy Issues – 11th April

Freak Like Me – NoMBe

Shelter from the Storm – Bob Dylan

In The Dark – Cathedrals


Songs from the Trailers

The In the Dark – Season 1 trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

An official soundtrack for In the Dark – Season 1 has not yet been announced or released. Stay tuned and we’ll let you know if this changes.


Movie Details

Season 1 Premiered
4th April 2019
The CW
Comedy, Drama
Score Composer
Music Supervisor
Number of Episodes


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.