Type to search

Guilt – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Season 1 of Guilt, the comedy, crime, thriller TV series from Freeform premiered on the 30th of October 2019. The series comes with a collection of tracks from performers like Eddy Arnold, Annette Peacock, and Stan Tracey. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 30th October

  • The Weight - Weval

  • Moonshake - Can

  • Pinch (2004 Remaster) - Can

  • I'm the One - Annette Peacock

  • Starless and Bible Black - Stan Tracey

  • Pursuit - Group Zero

Episode 2 - 31st October

  • Cattle Call - Eddy Arnold

  • It's All Over Now, Baby Blue - Them

Episode 3 - 7th November

  • Spoon (2004 Remaster) - Can

Episode 4 - 14th November

  • Teeth - Working Men's Club

  • Didn't I - Darondo


Soundtrack Details


  1. Steve August 29, 2022

    When or where may I purchase the soundtrack?

  2. Frank Twardzik September 24, 2021

    This is the soundtrack to a completely different TV-series also called Guilt. It is a a 2019 four-part thriller and mystery series, which was the first drama commission of the new BBC Scotland channel.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.