Type to search

We Are The Wave – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

We Are the Wave is a drama TV series from Netflix which premiered on the 1st of November 2019. The TV series will feature a collection of songs from artists like Santigold, Cage the Elephant, and Matija. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the series soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Do You Know That Feeling? - 1st November

  • bury a friend - Billie Eilish

  • You & I - Crystal Fighters

  • Resurrection - Son Lux

Episode 2 - Was ist los mit Dir? - 1st November

  • Ready to Let Go - Cage the Elephant

  • Guilty Party - Thunder Jackson

  • White Socks - Matija

  • Novocaine - The Unlikely Candidates

  • Hoodie x Chucks - Ali As

  • Crystal - WhoMadeWho

  • Golden Nights - EAU ROUGE

  • Plastik - Jan Delay

  • New Boo - Kwamie Liv

Episode 3 - What's Next? - 1st November

  • You'll Find a Way (Switch and Sinden Remix) - Santigold

  • OUTER SPACE - Joplyn

  • No Applause - Champyons

  • The Lives They Wish They Had - Slaves

  • Übersleep - Fuck Art, Let's Dance!

  • Give It My All - Mike G, Gooding, Sugakane, J Mannell & pb

  • Steady On - Gooding


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 1st of November 2019

Network Netflix

Genre Drama

Score Composer Heiko Maile

Number of Episodes 6

Download on the App Store


  1. Alex door November 24, 2019

    What’s the song during the basketball scene

    1. Post Man January 27, 2020

      Xavier – Double Up

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.