Type to search

Evil – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Evil, the newest crime, drama, horror TV show from CBS premiered on the 26th of September 2019. The new series comes with a collection of songs from performers like TheUnder and Nina Simone. You can check out and listen to the complete list of songs as well as the series soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Pilot - 26th September

Episode 2 - 177 Minutes - 3rd October

  • Rage - TheUnder

  • Feeling Good (From "the Roar of the Greasepaint") - Nina Simone

Episode 3 - 3 Stars - 10th October

  • Before the Parade Passes By - Hello, Dolly! Ensemble & Carol Channing

  • Monkey Wash Donkey Rinse - Warren Zevon



Season 1 Premiered 26th of September 2019

Network CBS

Genres Crime, Drama, Horror

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 7

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.