Type to search

The Blacklist – Season 7 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Season 7 of The Blacklist, a crime, drama, mystery TV series from NBC premiered on the 4th of October 2019. Tracks from artists like Liquid Liquid, Le Petit Orchestre de Café Paris, and Michael Kiwanuka are played all through its episodes. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Louis T. Steinhil (No. 27) - 4th October

  • Scraper - Liquid Liquid

  • La Danse De Nuit - Le Petit Orchestre de Café Paris

  • Solid Ground - Michael Kiwanuka

Episode 2 - Louis T. Steinhil (No. 27): Conclusion - 11th October

  • Force of Habit - Charlie Cunningham

Episode 3 - Les Fleurs du Mal (No. 151) - 18th October

Episode 4 - Kuwait - 25th October

  • Letters Home - Radical Face

Episode 5 - Norman Devane (No. 138) - 1st November

  • You Drive Me Crazy - Grand Prix's

  • Verde y Maduro - Alex Torres y Los Reyes Latinos

  • Hold Me Now - Thompson Twins

Episode 6 - Dr. Lewis Powell (No. 130) - 8th November

Episode 7 - Hannah Hayes (No. 125) - 15th November

Episode 8 - The Hawaladar (No. 162) - 22nd November

  • Bury the Shadows - Ryan Kinder


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 7 Premiered 4th of October 2019

Network NBC

Genres Crime, Drama, Mystery

Score Composer Dave Porter, James S. Levine

Number of Episodes 6

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.