Type to search

Escape from Tomorrow Soundtrack List


Escape from Tomorrow Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 fantasy drama, Escape from Tomorrow.

Original score composed and conducted by Abel Korzeniowski:
1. Gates of Tomorrow (2:14)
2. The Fantasy Girl (2:00)
3. Fireworks (2:45)
4. Magic Kingdom Pt. 1 (2:04)
5. Mystery Man (2:08)
6. Lost in the Caves (2:17)
7. Magic Kingdom Pt. 2 (3:05)
8. The Grand Finale (3:20)
9. Imaginate (2:04)

Escape from Tomorrow movie release date: 11 October 2013 (USA)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.