Type to search

Black Nativity Soundtrack List


Black Nativity Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.

Black Nativity Soundtrack

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 musical drama film, Black Nativity.

1. Be Grateful (Performed by Jennifer Hudson, Forest Whitaker, Jacob Latimore & Luke James)
2. Coldest Town (Performed by Jacob Latimore)
3. Test Of Faith (Performed by Jennifer Hudson)
4. Motherless Child (Performed by Jacob Latimore)
5. Hush Child (Get You Through This Silent Night) (Performed by Jennifer Hudson, Jacob Latimore, Luke James and Grace Gibson)
6. He Loves Me Still (Performed by Angela Bassett and Jennifer Hudson)
7. Can’t Stop Praising His Name (Performed by Forest Whitaker and Gospeldelic Choir)
8. Sweet Little Jesus Boy (Performed by Tyrese Gibson)
9. Rise Up Shepherd And Follow (Performed by Mary J. Blige and Nas)
10. Fix Me Jesus (Performed by Jennifer Hudson)
11. Jesus On The Mainline (Performed by Angela Bassett and Forest Whitaker)
12. As (Performed by Jacob Latimore, Forest Whitaker and Jennifer Hudson)

Black Nativity Soundtrack release date: November 5, 2013

Black Nativity film release date: November 27, 2013

Watch Black Nativity Trailer


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.