Type to search

City on a Hill – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

City on a Hill - Season 1, a crime, drama, thriller TV series from Showtime premiered on the 7th of June. It features a list of songs that will help the audience immerse with the show. It includes tracks from Bee Gees, Naughty By Nature, and Boston. Below, you can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 1 soundtrack.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - The Night Flynn Sent the Cops on the Ice - 7th June

  • Massachusetts - Bee Gees

  • O.P.P - Naughty By Nature

  • Tom Sawyer - Rush

  • I Won't Be That Woman - Holly Benton

  • Missed the Boat Again - The Goodmen Band

  • More Than a Feeling - Boston

Episode 2 - What They Saw in Southie High - 23rd June

  • Go Easy on Me (feat. Michelle Malone) - Tim Tucker

  • Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover - Sophie B. Hawkins

  • Don't Stop - Fleetwood Mac

  • Real Big Leaguer - John Neal

Episode 3 - If Only the Fool Would Persist in His Folly - 30th June

  • Good Vibrations (feat. Loleatta Holloway) - Marky Mark and the Funky Bunch & Loleatta Holloway

  • Good - Morphine


Songs from the Trailers

  • Sad and Beautiful - Drum and a Tantrum

  • Play God - Sam Fender

Soundtrack Details

Season 1 Premiered 7th of June 2019

Network Showtime

Genres Crime, Drama, Thriller

Score Composer N/A

Music Supervisor N/A

Number of Episodes 10

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.