Type to search

Child’s Play (2019) Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The latest remake of the summer brings Chucky back to life in "Child's Play". The soundtrack is composed by horror specialist Bear McCreary and music supervisors Chung and Christiansen are sure to bring some great additions to the movie. So browse below to listen to the complete soundtrack, list of songs and trailer music.

Complete List of Songs

  • The Buddi Song (feat. Mark Hamill) - Bear McCreary

  • Bong Hoa Bai Hat - Dean Ca Kich Hue

  • Lowrey and Vibes - Chauncey Ferry

  • Connecting Love - Soundcat Productions

  • Fire - Part-Time Friends

  • Throwing Stones - James Reese, Marlene King

  • Baa-Baa Black Sheep - The Countdown Kids

  • It Must Be Love - American Lads


Songs from the Trailers

  • Best Friend (Harry Nilsson) - Brandon Cruz

Soundtrack Details

Release Date 21st June 2019

Composer Bear McCreary

Music Supervisor Jonathan Christiansen, Rudy Chung


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.