Type to search

Captive State Soundtrack

[vc_row gap=”35″][vc_column width=”2/3″][rs_custom_ads]JTNDZGl2JTIwaWQlM0QlMjJ0b3AtbW9iaWxlLWFkJTIyJTIwY2xhc3MlM0QlMjJHUlZBZCUyMiUyMGRhdGEtYWQtdHlwZSUzRCUyMm1wdSUyMiUyMGRhdGEtYWQtc2l6ZXMlM0QlMjIlNUIlNUIzMDAlMkMyNTAlNUQlNUQlMjIlM0UlM0MlMkZkaXYlM0U=[/rs_custom_ads][rs_space lg_device=”40″ md_device=”” sm_device=”” xs_device=”” id=”top-mobile-ad”][vc_text_separator title=”Soundtrack Info” title_align=”separator_align_left”][vc_column_text dp_text_size=”size-4″]Captive State is a sci-fi, thriller movie released in the United States on the 15th of March 2019. The movie which is directed by Rupert Wyatt also comes with a soundtrack from composer Rob Simonsen. You can check out and listen to the official movie soundtrack and the complete list of credited songs below.[/vc_column_text][rs_space lg_device=”30″ md_device=”” sm_device=”” xs_device=””][vc_text_separator title=”Complete List of Songs” title_align=”separator_align_left”][vc_column_text dp_text_size=”size-4″]

Gutta News – Josh Lewis

Into The Canyon – L.A. Void

Numb – Natalie Walker

Pozemis – Jama & W

 We Back (a) – Kirk Spencer

Whooshing – Manuel Gavin and Lionel Wending

Stardust – Nat King Cole

Beacon – Beacon

Celtic Pastorale – Peter Warren

Better or Worse – Beacon

Animal In Chains – Kidedo, Klooz and Lionel Wendling

My World – Waylon Jennings

Darling, the Spring Begins – Helmuth Brandenburg and Grahame Maclean

Captive Beat – Kill The Noise

Ghost KTN – Kill The Noise

Sticks and Skins (Stadium Version) – Bart Hendrickson

Fer Fuhrer (A) – Ron Goodwin

Soldaten Des Vaterlandes – Ron Goodwin

This Peace Will Carry On – Meghan Murphy

We May Never Pass This Way Again – John Cacavas and Hal David

[/vc_column_text][rs_space lg_device=”30″ md_device=”” sm_device=”” xs_device=””][vc_text_separator title=”Trailer” title_align=”separator_align_left”] [rs_space lg_device=”30″ md_device=”” sm_device=”” xs_device=””][vc_text_separator title=”Songs from the Trailers” title_align=”separator_align_left”][vc_column_text dp_text_size=”size-4″]

The Captive State movie trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

[/vc_column_text][rs_space lg_device=”30″ md_device=”” sm_device=”” xs_device=””][vc_text_separator title=”Official Soundtrack” title_align=”separator_align_left”][vc_column_text dp_text_size=”size-4″]1. Legislators 2:03
2. Captive State 2:47
3. Today’s The Day 1:49
4. The Phoenix 2:44
5. Specials 1:38
6. Courier 1:36
7. Wicker Park 2:32
8. I Said Go 2:10
9. Mulligan Chase 3:03
10. Life After Death 2:52
11. Soldier Field 3:57
12. Chaos 1:29
13. The Path to Escape 1:35
14. Pilsen 2:38
15. Bus Station 4:28
16. Closing In 5:15
17. Bugged 1:34
18. The Cell 2:11
19. Deportation 2:10
20. The Phoenix Rises 3:03
21. Home (feat. Mija) 3:05

Total Album Time: 54:39[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″ css=”.vc_custom_1537841598552{padding-bottom: 40px !important;}”][vc_text_separator title=”Sponsors” title_align=”separator_align_left” align=”align_left”][rs_custom_ads]JTNDZGl2JTIwY2xhc3MlM0QlMjJHUlZBZCUyMiUyMGRhdGEtYWQtdHlwZSUzRCUyMm1wdSUyMiUyMGRhdGEtYWQtc2l6ZXMlM0QlMjIlNUIlNUIzMDAlMkMyNTAlNUQlNUQlMjIlM0UlM0MlMkZkaXYlM0U=[/rs_custom_ads][rs_space lg_device=”40″ md_device=”” sm_device=”” xs_device=””][vc_text_separator title=”Movie Details” title_align=”separator_align_left” align=”align_left”][vc_column_text dp_text_size=”size-4″]Release Date
15th March 2019
Sci-Fi, Thriller
Score Composer
Rob Simonsen
Music Supervisor
Mark Wike[/vc_column_text][rs_space lg_device=”40″ md_device=”” sm_device=”” xs_device=””][vc_text_separator title=”Sponsors” title_align=”separator_align_left” align=”align_left”][rs_custom_ads]JTNDZGl2JTIwY2xhc3MlM0QlMjJHUlZBZCUyMiUyMGRhdGEtYWQtdHlwZSUzRCUyMm1wdSUyMiUyMGRhdGEtYWQtc2l6ZXMlM0QlMjIlNUIlNUIzMDAlMkMyNTAlNUQlNUQlMjIlM0UlM0MlMkZkaXYlM0U=[/rs_custom_ads][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.