Type to search

American Gods Season 2 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

American Gods Season 2 was released in the United States on the 8th of March 2019. Season 2 which has 13 episodes also features one of the year’s best tracklist. You can check out and listen to all the songs played in the TV series below. You can also check out the trailer and trailer song.

Complete List of Songs

I Cast a Lonesome Shadow – Charley Crockett

The Fool – Sanford Clark

Angel Of Mine – Nick Landers

Cryin’ The Blues – The Moonbeems

Everybody Walkin’ This Land – Paul Cauthen


Songs from the Trailers

Glory – Jamie N Commons

 Dear God (feat. Sydney Wayser) – Lawless

Official Soundtrack

The American Gods Season 2 complete soundtrack will be available soon.


Movie Details

Release Date
8th March 2018
Drama, Fantasy, Mystery
Score Composer
Danny Bensi, Saunder Jurriaans, Brian Reitzell
Music Supervisor
Brian Reitzell



  1. Igor March 26, 2019

    Good day! Can you please tell me how to find music from series 3 of the second season, when media appears from the screen.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.