Type to search

All 30 Songs you heard from Easter Sunday (2022) Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Easter Sunday is a comedy movie released in the United States on the 5th of August 2022. The movie comes with a collection of tracks from world renowned composer Dan the Automator. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • Every City Has a Rhythm - Lucas/Heaven

  • Players Holiday (feat. Mac Mall & Too $hort) - T.W.D.Y. featuring Too $hort & Mac Mall

  • Money On the Table (feat. 1STCLSS) - Lowpass Lushes

  • Break - Crown City Rockers

  • Money (feat. Monster Chico & Kornblum Charlie) - Hunnit

  • IT IS WHAT IT IS - Rakeem Miles, Chad Hugo & Waka Flocka Flame

  • Hypnotize - The Notorious B.I.G.

  • Levitating (feat. DaBaby) - Dua Lipa

  • Explosion (feat. High & Mighty Brass Band) - Eli "Paperboy" Reed

  • Islands In The Stream - Cast

  • I Gotta Feeling (Black Eyed Peas) - Cast

  • Up the Mood - Koncept

  • The Answer - Beatnet

  • Every Holiday - Some Velvet Morning

  • All This All That - The Math Club

  • Yes! - Citizen Kay

  • Hard For Me - Goldo

  • Party With Me - F.F. Fresh

  • Froze - Tia P.


Songs from the Trailers

  • Good Day - Nappy Roots

  • I Gotta Feeling - Black Eyed Peas

Soundtrack Details

Release Date 5 August 2022

Genre Comedy

Composer Dan the Automator

Music Supervisor n/a

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.