Type to search

All 16 Songs you heard from the Day Shift (2022) Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Netflix's latest action movie, Day Shift was released on August 12th, 2022. The movie centers around a pool cleaner, who moonlights as a vampire hunter in San Fernando Valley. The soundtrack consists of many great artists including 2pac, Ice Cube, Edwin Starr and Snoog Dogg.

Complete List of Songs


Songs from the Trailers

  • California Love (feat. Roger Troutman & Dr. Dre) - 2Pac

  • Check Yo Self (Remix) - Ice Cube

  • Funky Music Sho Nuff Turns Me On - Edwin Starr

  • Guerrilla Funk - Paris

  • Take Me Higher - A.C.E

  • I Learned My Lesson - Willie Davis

  • Grinding All My Life - Nipsey Hussle

  • Drip - HINAPIA

  • Photograph - Nickelback

  • The Red Circle - Le Castle Vania

  • Shimmy Shimmy Ya - Ol' Dirty Bastard

  • Walking In Rhythm - The Blackbyrds

  • Body Count's In the House - Body Count

  • Outside the Box (feat. Nate Dogg) - Snoop Dogg

  • Bang Bang - Minnie Merda

Soundtrack Details


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.