Type to search

Zombeavers Soundtrack List


Zombeavers Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 horror movie, Zombeavers.
Film’s original score composed by Jon and Al Kaplan
Score album tracklist:

1. Main Title
2. Fishing
3. Arrival at Cabin
4. The Dam
5. The Bear / Smyth
6. False Alarm / The Bathtub
7. Kill It!
8. Footprints
9. Lake Attack
10. Intimidation Tactics
11. Tommy’s Plan
12. Tree Blockade
13. Assault on the Cabin / Beaver Fever
14. Run!
15. The Gregersons
16. Research
17. Jenn’s Secret
18. Buck Toothed
19. Myrna Lives / Whack-a-Beav
20. Escape from Ashwood
21. Betrayal
22. Freedom
23. Zombeavers (feat. Nick Amado)

Watch the trailer for Zombeavers

Zombeavers Soundtrack (Score) release date: March 20, 2015
Zombeavers Movie release date: March 20, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.