Type to search

Wonder Soundtrack (2017)


The soundtrack from Wonder, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the full 35 soundtrack songs, play 24 OST music & 1 trailer tracks. View who sings all the songs, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. THE STARS AND THE MOON – Marcelo Zarvos

2. SAINTS AMONG US – Theodore Shapiro

3. RAVIOLI INSTEAD OF SEX – Jon Brion (from “TRAINWRECK” movie)

4. KELLERMAN’S ANTHEM – Michael Paul Goldman (from “DIRTY DANCING” movie)

5. FACEBOOK FRIENDS – Theodore Shapiro (from “THE INTERN” movie

6. COME BOTHER ME – Marcelo Zarvos

7. SANTA CLAUS IS COMIN’ TO TOWN – Bruce Springsteen

8. DOWN THE HATCH – Marcelo Zarvos


10. 99 BOTTLES OF BEER (Traditional)

11. BLUES FOR BECHET – Jaques Gauthe & The Creole Rice Jazz Band

12. DING-DONG! THE WITCH IS DEAD – The MGM Studio Orchestra

13. LIGHT AND DAY, REACH FOR THE SUN – Rupert Lang / Vancouver Children’s Choir

14. BRAND NEW EYES – Bea Miller

Wonder official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: November 17, 2017
Label: Milan Records

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Marcelo Zarvos

1. We’re Going To Be Friends – The White Stripes

2. Ordinary Kid (Marcelo Zarvos)

3. The First Day (Marcelo Zarvos)

4. Darker – Hannah Faye

5. Shoes (Marcelo Zarvos)

6. Class Photo (Marcelo Zarvos)

7. Pop Quiz (Marcelo Zarvos)

8. Halloween (Marcelo Zarvos)

9. Monster Mash – Bobby Boris Pickett & The Crypt Kickers

10. Winter (Marcelo Zarvos)

11. Via (Marcelo Zarvos)

12. Coney Island (Marcelo Zarvos)

13. Break the Rules – Butterfly Boucher

14. The Other First Day (Marcelo Zarvos)

15. Letters (Marcelo Zarvos)

16. Spring (Marcelo Zarvos)

17. We’re Going to Be Friends – Caroline Pennell

18. Camera Obscura (Marcelo Zarvos)

19. Graduation (Marcelo Zarvos)

20. Moth’s Wings – Passion Pit

21. Wonder – Natalie Merchant

Listen to the full score songs from Wonder in a playlist

Wonder Film information
Movie Genre: Drama
Release date (wide): 17 November 2017
Runtime: 1h 53min

Watch the trailer for Wonder


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.