Type to search

Where Hands Touch Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Featuring stars like Amandla Stenberg, Abbie Cornish, and George MacKay, Touch is a drama, war, romance movie directed by Amma Asante. The film score is done by London-based composer Anne Chmelewsky. You can check out and listen to the official movie soundtrack, official movie trailer, and the complete list of credited songs below.

Complete List of Songs

Let’s Call a Heart a Heart – Billie Holiday & Her Orchestra

Hundert Übungsstücke, no. 1-7 op. 139 – Anne Chemeleswky


Songs from the Trailers

The Where Hands Touch movie trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

1. Where Hands Touch 2:29
2. Prologue – Journey To Berlin 3:41
3. Deported 1:33
4. A Boy’s War 1:46
5. In The Forest 2:03
6. Lake – Lenya Resurfaces 1:22
7. View From The Street 1:46
8. Lutz And Leyna 1:31
9. Hidden 1:43
10. Alone In Berlin 2:18
11. Betrayal 1:40
12. Ash 1:30
13. A Familiar Face 2:11
14. The Last Time I Held You 2:21
15. Heinz Knows 1:42
16. We’re All Cowards 1:23
17. Hermione 1:33
18. Love Me Where We Both Belong 2:05
19. We Have To Survive 4:33
20. Together 3:04
21. Epilogue 2:21
22. End Titles 6:06

Total Album Time: 50:41


Movie Details

Release Date
14th September 2018
Drama, Romance, War
Score Composer
Anne Chmelewsky
Music Supervisor
Laura Katz


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.