Type to search

Walk of Shame Soundtrack List


Walk of Shame Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 comedy movie, Walk of Shame.
Film’s original score composed by John Debney
Score album tracklist:

1. Main Titles / Meghan Runs From Rabbis
2. Ros & Denise Visit / I Am A Writer Of Books
3. Meghan Meets Gordon / Chang Is Out
4. Relax Meghan / Meghan’s Car Towed
5. Hooker’s Revenge / The Little Yellow Dress / Gordon Rinses Eyes
6. Meghan Escapes / Surrounded By Hookers
7. My Heels Hurt / Meghan Tries To Steal Bike / High Heel Problems
8. Meghan Meets Scrilla / Shootout & Escape
9. Goodbye Scrilla / Gordon Sees Meghan’s Text
10. Meghan Runs With Scrilla / Searches Clothes / Thrown Off The Bus
11. Gordon Questioned About Subway / Interrogation / Cops Pursue Meghan
12. The Search For Meghan
13. Meghan Pursued / Crosses Freeway / Helicopter Rescue
14. Meghan Sees Tow Yard / Show Me Your Boobs
15. Meghan Is Rescued / Will You Help Me
16. Meghan Finds Her Car / Escapes / Hasty Exit
17. I’m The Breaking Story
18. The Girl In The Yellow Dress

Music by various artists.
Official soundtrack list:

1. The Summer Of Los Angeles – Brenna Bishop
2. How U Girlz Git Down (Walk Of Shame Mix) – Marcus Latief Scott feat. John Costello
3. Dance Rock Shake Pop – Jump Smokers feat. Alex Peace
4. WooHoo – Eli “Paperboy” Reed
5. Electricity & Drums (Bad Boy) – Dave Audé feat. AKON & Luciana
6. Walking On – Ashleigh Haney
7. Everybody Have Fun Tonight – Wang Chung
8. Let’s Go Home – Best Coast
9. Walk On – Kirsten Proffit and Manda Mosher
10. Tonight Is The Night – Outasight
11. Drama On The Dancefloor – Lux Lovelle
12. Walk Of Shame – Stuart Davis
13. Walking In L.A. – Scott Spock and Corky James

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. My People in Here – Black Mob Group ft. Eric Nelson
2. La Rumba Nueva – Columbia, David Rolas
3. Rise Up – Lana Shea, Sebastian Robertson & Kill The Computer
4. No Pressure – Black Mob Group, Selasi
5. Shawty Wants a Rider – Black Mob Group, Gold
6. Give It Up – Mia Koo, Sebastian Robertson & Kill The Computer
7. Saddle Up – Stuart Davis

Walk of Shame Soundtrack (Score) release date: April 15, 2014
Walk of Shame Movie release date: May 2, 2014

Watch the trailer for Walk of Shame

Previous Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.