Type to search

Vikings Soundtrack List


Vikings Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, TV series score list, all songs played in the TV show – playlist and who sings them.


Original music composed by Trevor Morris

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 Action TV show, Vikings.

Vikings season 1 OST tracklist

1. If I Had A Heart – Fever Ray
2. Battle Field
3. The Eye of Odin
4. Of Fathers and Sons
5. Journey to Kattegat
6. Northern Lights / Entry to Kattegat
7. The Sunstone
8. You Shall Not Enter Valhalla
9. Meeting Floki
10. Ragnar’s Sail
11. Ragnar Recruits
12. Seduction
13. Vikings Set Sail
14. North Sea Storm
15. Madness Takes Hold
16. Vikings Reach Land
17. Vikings Attack Village
18. Floki’s Fire
19. Vikings Sail Home
20. Vikings in Hexham
21. Mano e Mano
22. Battle on the Beach
23. Athelstan Asks for Freedom
24. Ragnar Challenges the Earl
25. Making a Deal
26. Earl Accepts the Challenge
27. Ragnar Fights the Earl
28. Sending the Earl to Valhalla
29. Ragnar Takes the Throne
30. The Angel of Death
31. Lagertha Oversees Dispute
32. Vikings Attack
33. Rollo is Baptised
34. Rollo Left Behind
35. Ragnar Meets the Naked Woman
36. The Ash Tree
37. Aslaug is with Child
38. An Uncertain World

Vikings Soundtrack (Score) release date: July 2, 2013
Vikings Tv Show release date: 2013

Listen to the full OST from Vikings Season 1

Vikings season 2 OST tracklist :

1. War Is Coming
2. Battle of Brothers
3. Bjorn’s Choice
4. Vikings Return Home
5. Rollo’s Trial
6. Ragnar Says Goodbye to Gyda
7. Rollo Tries to Regain Ragnar’s Trust
8. Vikings Attacked
9. Jarl Borg Attacks Kattegat
10. Ragnar Reunites With Family
11. Ragnar, Bjorn Sneak Into Kattegat
12. Battle for Kattegat
13. Jarl Borg and Ragnar Make Peace
14. Aslaug In Pain
15. Ragnar Describes the Blood Eagle
16. Ragnar Meets Ingstad
17. Aslaug Gives Birth
18. Athelwulf Is Ambushed
19. Athelstan Translates Scrolls
20. Vikings Retreat
21. Vikings Mourn Their Dead
22. Porunn’s Metaphorical Swim
23. Horik Propositions Floki
24. Horik Asks Floki to Kill
25. Horik Watches Game
26. Feeding Rollo Poison Mushrooms
27. Erlendur Shown Sword of Kings
28. Horik’s Forces Attack
29. Killing Horik – King Ragnar

Listen to the full OST from Vikings Season 2

Vikings season 3 OST tracklist:

1. The Seer Gives Lagertha a Prophecy
2. The Vikings Sail for Wessex
3. Kwenthrith’s Story
4. Vikings Battle Brihtwulf’s Army
5. Torstein Loses an Arm
6. A Cloaked Figure Arrives in Kattegat
7. Battle for the Hill of the Ash
8. Judith
9. Sacrifice for the Crops
10. Siggy Sacrifices Herself to Save Ragnar’s Sons
11. Rollo Learns of Siggy’s Sacrifice
12. Bjorn Fights to Save Rollo
13. Helga Tells Floki of Harbard
14. The Seer Laughs at Rollo’s Misery
15. Aethelwulf Attacks
16. Ragnar Kills the Messenger
17. Athelstan is Reborn
18. Floki Appears to Kill Athelstan
19. Ragnar Honors Athelstan’s Death
20. Ecbert Sends Athelwulf on a Journey
21. Aethelwulf Meets with Kwenthrith
22. Floki’s Siege Towers Revealed
23. Vikings Reach Paris
24. The Attack Begins
25. The Walls are Breached; The French Lose Hope
26. Ragnar Knows Floki Killed Athelstan
27. Vikings Attempt to Rip Open Gates
28. Floki Melt Down
29. Floki Curses the Gods
30. Kalf and Lagertha Make a Pact
31. Lagertha’s Stealth Assault on the Bridge
32. The French Counter – Attack
33. Ragnar Hallucinates, Sees Gods
34. The Vikings are Told of Ragnar’s Death
35. Vikings Attack Paris
36. Ragnar Sets Sail for Home

Listen to the full OST from Vikings Season 3

Vikings season 4

‘Vikings: Original Sketches’ OST by Trevor Morris

1. A Proud Land

2. Sun and Ice

3. Battle’s Impact

4. Fire in the Sky

5. Alone on the Ice

6. To the Battle Field

More unofficial songs:

Listen to the full soundtrack from Vikings Season 4

Listen to the full songs from the score of the Vikings tv series (all seasons).

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Lorde – Glory and Gore

Watch the trailer for Vikings



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.