Type to search


V/H/S/2 Soundtrack List Soundtrack (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 horror film, V/H/S/2.

1. Don’t Turn Away (from My Love) Performed By Lovelock
2. Love Reaction Performed By Lovelock
3. Ayahku
4. Decion Performed By Natur
5. Spiderbaby Performed By Natur
6. 6 Different Ways To Die By The Death Set
7. Zombies Ate My Neighbors by Schoolboy

V/H/S/2 release date: 6 June 2013 (USA)

You can listen to the full V/H/S/2 soundtrack here.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.