Type to search

Venom Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Starring Tom Hardy, Michelle Williams, and Riz Ahmed, Venom was released in the United States on the 5th of October 2015. The official film score was done by Swedish composer Ludwig Goransson. His other works are Black Panther, Creed, and Creed II. Listen to the complete list of songs and movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

No Problem – Pusha T

Our Love – Gary Clark Jr.

Black Gold – Eagle Eye Williamson

Super Hyphy – Keak Da Sneak

So He Won’t Break – The Black Keys

Venom – Eminem and Luis Resto

Let’s Go (The Royal We) – Run The Jewels

Music from ‘Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse’


Songs from the Trailers

Redshift – audiomachine

Official Soundtrack

1. Space Exploration 4:23
2. Symbiotes Arrive 2:03
3. First Contact 3:29
4. Eddie’s Blues 4:50
5. Run, Eddie, Run 1:47
6. What’s Wrong with Me 2:33
7. Panic at the Bistro 1:23
8. Humans… Such Poor Design 2:55
9. Self Defense 3:38
10. Pedal To the Metal 3:50
11. Eyes, Lungs, Pancreas 2:45
12. You Want Up? 1:40
13. Venom Rampage 3:03
14. Annie, I’m Scared 1:47
15. Parasite 2:57
16. Unexpected Ally 0:51
17. Battle on the Launch Pad 8:18
18. You Belong With Us 3:09

Total Album Time: 55:21


Movie Details

Release Date
5th October 2018
Action, Sci-Fi
Score Composer
Ludwig Goransson
Music Supervisor
Gabe Hilfer


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.