Type to search

Unnatural Soundtrack List


Unnatural Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 action movie, Unnatural.
Film’s original score composed by Edwin Wendler
Score album tracklist:

1. Clobirch Intro
2. Unnatural Main Title
3. Mementos
4. Lab Incident
5. Peeping Tom
6. The Collision
7. Deadly Photo Shoot
8. The Fate Of Nate
9. The Unexpected Guest
10. Bad News For Buff
11. Questions And Lies
12. Closing In
13. Martin’s Expedition
14. The Hunter Becomes The Hunted
15. Lodge Attack
16. Bear Traps
17. Clobirch Rebirth
18. Unnatural End Credits

Bonus Tracks:
19. Unnatural Main Title (Alternate)
20. Lab Incident (Alternate Beginning)
21. The Fate Of Nate (Alternate Ending)
22. Unnatural End Credits (Alternate)

Watch the trailer for Unnatural

Unnatural Soundtrack (Score) release date: October 16, 2015
Unnatural Movie release date: October 16, 2015



  1. Aleshane February 21, 2016

    On the soundtrack to Tim Burton’s bckeobustlr hit Batman, Prince perfectly captures the mood and theme of this dark film. The movie looks at Michael Keaton’s Batman as the Dark Knight, deep, intense & brooding. The songs on the album about him reflect that mood. The Future opens the album on a dark, ominous note and then slides into the frantic Electric Chair while The Arms Of Orion and Trust follow Batman’s relationship with Vicki Vale. Prince also captures the manic, crazed persona of Jack Nicholson’s Joker in the funky Partyman . The album’s closer Batdance is menagerie of film dialogue, funky beats and sound effects that gives the listener as kaleidoscope image of the film. Even though Batman is about a film, it comes across as one of Prince’s most personal albums.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.